Patrick Heath Public Library Advisory Board

The Library Advisory Board advises City Council through recommendations concerning the funding, operations and program and capital development of the library. The board also serves library advocates in the community and supports the Friends of the Boerne Public Library and the Boerne Public Library Foundation in their efforts. Access the agendas here. Access the minutes here.

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of the month
  • 2nd Floor Conference Room
    451 N. Main St.
    Boerne, TX 78006
Meetings are open to the public.

Members are appointed by the mayor. The chairman, vice chairman, and secretary are elected by the board during the September meeting.

Ashlee Pfeiffer  June 2019
Susan Nelson June 2020
Martha Schaefer June 2021
Karen Hill
June 2022
Ann Meyer June 2019
Susan Whipple June 2021
Greg "Woody" Woodard - Vice chair
June 2022
Richele Poston June 2020